Compensation Board to consider raise for officials

    COUNTY – The Shelby County Compensation Board will meet this month to discuss salary compensation for the county’s elected officials.
    The date and time has yet to be determined.
    Members of the compensation board are selected by the elected officials they represent and include: Ron Rosmann (supervisors), Ron Goodside (supervisors), Tim Meyer (treasurer), Randy Conrad (recorder), Rod Baxter (sheriff), Frank Powers (attorney), and Sandra Ronfeldt (auditor).



Harlan Newspapers

1114 7th Street
P.O. Box 721
Harlan, IA 51537-0721

(800) 909-6397

Comment Here