Unofficial Results-Shelby County City Election Nov. 7, 2017

Unofficial Shelby County city election results from Nov. 7, 2017 are:

Mayor: Mike Kolbe - Council Member at Large: Sharon Kroger - Council Member Ward 1: Jay Christensen - Council Member Ward 3: Jeanna Rudolph. See Friday's News-Advertiser for more information and results.


Read this story and the entire paper for only $1 online
Search back issues, email stories, flip through pages and skim headlines just as you would with a newspaper in your hands.
Create an account and buy a paper anytime you want for only $1 per issue Or buy a year subscription for $39.95



Comment Here