ATLANTIC - Five HCHS students earned Hawkeye 10 recognition at the conference’s annual All-Academic Team and Character Awards banquet held in Atlantic Wed., April 5. The academic honors and character awards are given by the Hawkeye 10 Board of Control.
    Established in 2001 with the help of former HCHS principal Kent Klinkefus, HCHS has had a total of 64 students earn All-Academic recognition and 17 earn character awards.
    All-academic team members were: Lauren Blum, Joshua Cheek, Reagan Hansen, Alan Holloway and Laura Kaufmann.

Read this story and the entire paper for only $1 online
Search back issues, email stories, flip through pages and skim headlines just as you would with a newspaper in your hands.
Create an account and buy a paper anytime you want for only $1 per issue Or buy a year subscription for $39.95




Comment Here