AHSTW FFA attends national convention

    INDIANAPOLIS, IN -- The AHSTW FFA Chapter recently traveled to the National FFA convention in Indianapolis, IN.
    AHSTW chapter members on the trip consisted of Kyley Nelsen, Lizzie Hatch, Abbie Willett, Erin Carroll,  Kolby Weihs, Joey Brenneis, Cody Roskens, and Kyle Jorgensen. AHSTW members joined a charter bus with FFA chapters from South Page, Shenandoah, Fremont-Mills, Fairfax, MO, and Tarkio MO. The chapters left on Tuesday, October 23.

Read this story and the entire paper for only $1 online
Search back issues, email stories, flip through pages and skim headlines just as you would with a newspaper in your hands.
Create an account and buy a paper anytime you want for only $1 per issue Or buy a year subscription for $39.95




Comment Here